Promo Only Express Audio DFF March 2024 Week 1

Aaron Lewis – Made In China 124.mp3
Amy Sheppard – Overthinking 110.mp3
Atarashii Gakko! – Hello 80.mp3
Bad Wolves – Legends Never Die 106.mp3
Bonnie X Clyde – Weight Of The World 126.mp3
Bryson Tiller – Whatever She Wants (Po Clean Edit) 96.mp3
Chayce Beckham – 23 (Steel Mix) 88.mp3
Christian Alicea, Luis Figueroa & Moa Rivera F. Luis Vazquez – El Swing 2.0 107.mp3
Courtney Bell & Royce Da 5’9 – Westside (Clean) 121.mp3
Cristian Toppeta – Me Falta Tu Amor (Radio Edit) 100.mp3
Disturbed – The Sound Of Silence (Cyril Remix) 126.mp3
Don Diablo & Mearsy F. Rbz – Physique 134.mp3
Dua Lipa – Training Season 123.mp3
Heidi Klum – Sunglasses At Night 128.mp3
Isabella Hartline – Free 140.mp3
John Summit & Hayla – Shiver 127.mp3
Joonti – Ferrari 93.mp3
Kanye West F. Ty Dolla $Ign – Carnival (Clean) 148.mp3
Karly C – One Night 136.mp3
Kevin Ceballo – Un Dia Mas (Radio Edit) 90.mp3
Kings Of Leon – Mustang 140.mp3
Kodak Black – Shampoo (Po Clean Edit) 88.mp3
Late Night Drive Home – Stress Relief 140.mp3
Laura Bryna – Certified 86.mp3
Linkin Park – Friendly Fire 124.mp3
Lo Moon – Water 104.mp3
Lola Brooke F. 41 – Becky (Clean) 135.mp3
Los Rabanes – Los Hombres Tambien Lloran 99.mp3
Mackenzie Porter – Pay Me Back In Change 144.mp3
Mae Estes – Thinkin’ ‘Bout Cheatin’ (Acoustic) 107.mp3
Manuel Turizo & Yandel – Mamasota (Clean Version) 85.mp3
Max F. Huh Yunjin Of Le Sserafim – Stupid In Love 76.mp3
Natti Natasha – Ya No Te Extrano (Mambo Version) 115.mp3
Noah Kahan & Hozier – Northern Attitude 121.mp3
Nothing More – If It Doesn’t Hurt 95.mp3
Pearl Jam – Dark Matter 100.mp3
Polo G – Sorrys & Ferraris (Clean) 107.mp3
Quavo – Himothy (Po Clean Edit) 96.mp3
Schoolboy Q – Yeern 101 (Clean) 138.mp3
Selena Gomez – Love On 116.mp3
Sza – Saturn (Po Clean Edit) 89.mp3
That Mexican Ot F. Dababy – Point Em Out (Clean) 110.mp3



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *